2 comments on “Julie Kitchen Pt.1

  1. Pingback: Julie Kitchen Pt.2 « A Photographic Narrative

  2. Ueah, if you watch me kick the bag you’ll see dust flying and dust on my shins. That bag is aculltay filled with concrete powder. Obviously not cured/set cement but it’s heavy as hell solid as a rock. I aculltay had to train a few weeks before I could kick it full blast. Also interesting sidenote, the kid watching me while he also hits bag is, Rex Redden, a Boonchu Gym (same as JWP) fighter fr NZ. He’s a top champion a real class boxer. His pops was a well known Kiwi boxing Champ back in the day. Rex gave me plenty solid sparring as I remember.

Leave a Reply

