4 comments on “The Edmunds Sistas Pt.1

    • I was just reviewing my chkcnieg account for the month of June and realized that some company by the name of “WLI Reservation Rewards” had deducted 10.00 from my account. So, I checked my statement for the month of May and realized that they charged me another 10.00. I called the “800” number, they told me that when I signed onto the Fandango website for my movie tickets, apparently I agreed to their “rewards” policy,(which I honestly do not recall). Don’t bother asking for a refund, because you will not get it. All I could do is cancel.

      • You are the best. You are the worst. You are average. Your love is a part of you. You try to give it away beausce you cannot bear its radiance, but you cannot separate it from yourself. To understand your fellow humans, you must understand why you give them your love. You must realize that hate is but a crime-ridden subdivision of love. You must reclaim what you never lost. You must take leave of your sanity, and yet be fully responsible for your actions. -Gnarls Barkley, in a letter to the legendary rock critic Lester Bangs***

  1. Pingback: The Edmunds Sistas Pt.2 « A Photographic Narrative

Leave a Reply

